About AAW

Become a Member

There's no better time to join Manitoba's largest advertising, marketing and graphic design community.

Board Members (2020)


Brent Neil - BIO
Communication Services Manitoba

Vice-President - BIO
Justin Bastedo
(Signature Awards Liaison and Media Buying Course)

Steve Bamburak BIO
6P Marketing Inc.

Communications and Marketing (Social Media) - BIO
Jennifer Doerksen
Canadian Museum for Human Rights

Digital Marketing Day - BIO
Anita Zubricki
Safety Services Manitoba